A little break, une petite pause...

Published on by Fleur de Sel

After this chocoholic week I need a little break, because I don't just only bake the cakes but I also eat them to see if I must improve my recipes...

Well tonight I am off to the Rocks at Sake Restaurant, the one we saw in Masterchef...I can't wait, I think I am not having lunch to be able to taste most of the menu tonight...and maybe spend 1h exercising on my bike.

Friday,Saturday,Sunday I am off to Planet Cake for a cupcake bootcamp...yep I am going to learn how to decorate every way to decorate cupcakes, that is for my general knowledge...we don't do that in France, but I hope being able to combine a french home make cake with healthy decorating.

Cheers

Fleur de sel

Apres cette semaine tout chocolat j'ai besoin d'une petite pause, car je ne fais pas seulement les gateaux je les mange aussi afin de voir si je dois ameliorer mes recettes...

Ce soir nous allons au Sake Restaurant situe au Rocks a Sydney, celui meme que nous avons vu dans l'emission Masterchef...Je suis impatiente, je pense ne meme pas dejeuner afin de reserver assez de place pour tester le plus de plats possible...et je vais peut-etre passer 1h sur mon velo d'appartement.

Vendredi,samedi,dimanche je serai a Planet cake pour une formation de 3 jours sur les cupcakes...oui je vais apprendre a les decorer de toutes les manieres,juste pour ma culture generale...nous ne faisons pas ca en france,mais j'espere etre capable de combiner une recette de bon gateau francais traditionnel avec une decoration naturelle.

A bientot

Fleur de sel

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post