Food photography, photographie culinaire

Published on by Fleur de Sel

I am not very good at food photography and it's a shame...today I am trying to make my cakes' photos nicer with the help of IPhoto, but it is not perfect yet !

I assume I should get a better camera and some advice.Then I will be able to put nice photos on my website and publish it.

 

Cheers

 

fleur de Sel

Je ne suis helas pas tres douee en ce qui concerne la photo culinaire et c'est bien dommage...aujourd'hui j'essaye de rendre mes photos plus appetissante grace a Iphoto mais ca n'est pas encore ca!

Je suppose que je devrais acheter un meilleur appareil et demander quelques conseils. Alors, je serai en mesure de mettre sur mon site de bien meilleures photos.

 

A bientot.

Fleur de sel

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post