Ladurée's pastries, patisseries Ladurée

Published on by Fleur de Sel

As I published in a previous article, I use some recipes from Ladurée for my cakes such as the sweet pastry and the crème patissière for my Strawberry Tart

Comme je l'ai publié dans un article précédent, je me sers de temps en temps des recettes de Ladurée pour mes gateaux, notamment la pate sucrée ainsi que la crème patissière pour ma tarte aux Fraises

Laduree sucre

 

Strawberry tart with creme patissiere 3

 

Guess my surprise when I found on internet some beautiful photos of their shop display, rue Royale in Paris...photos taken by Ritournelle : http://ritournelleblog.wordpress.com/link

Thank you so much for letting me publish those beautiful pictures

Imaginez ma surprise lorsque j'ai trouvé de magnifiques photos de leur vitrine de la rue Royale a Paris, sur Internet...photos prises par Ritournelle:

http://ritournelleblog.wordpress.com/ link

Merci beaucoup de me laisser publier ces magnifiques photos, j'en ai l'eau a la bouche

laduree-cake-army-1

 

laduree-cake-army-2

 

laduree-religieuse

 

laduree-swirls

Isn't it beautiful ?

N'est-ce pas magnifique ?

Published on Food articles

To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post